KBSS toernooien 2018

Overzicht met de KBSS toernooien

donderdag 10 mei 2018 10.00 uur-13.00 uur Beachsport Vereniging Werkendam Werkendam René van der Giessen info@kadijkbeach.nl
zaterdag 12 mei 2018 09.30 uur-12.00 uur Breda Beach Breda Harmen de Vos jeugd@bredabeach.nl
zaterdag 12 mei 2018   Strandsport Zeeland Vlissingen Henriette Swartjes info@strandsportzeeland.nl
zondag 13 mei 2018   VC Eindhoven Eindhoven Nellie Arens kbss@beachvolley-eindhoven.nl
vrijdag 18 mei 2018 16.15-18.45 Beachsport Vereniging Werkendam Werkendam René van der Giessen info@kadijkbeach.nl
maandag 21 mei 2018   Zaltbommel Zaltbommel Gerinda van Haaften mail@gerkndavanhaaften.nl
zaterdag 2 juni 2018   VollinGo Gouda Ester Caljouw beach@vollingo.nl
zaterdag 9 juni 2018   VC Wik Groot Ammers Denise de Bruijn dennisdeb_4@hotmail.com; iris_treure@hotmail.com
zaterdag 9 juni 2018   VollecoBEACH Lekkerkerk Emmy Bijlsma vollecobeach@gmail.com
zondag 10 juni 2018   VC Eindhoven Eindhoven Nellie Arens kbss@beachvolley-eindhoven.nl
vrijdag 15 juni 2018 16.15-18.45 Beachsport Vereniging Werkendam Werkendam René van der Giessen info@kadijkbeach.nl
vrijdag 6 juli 2018 16.15-18.45 Beachsport Vereniging Werkendam Werkendam René van der Giessen info@kadijkbeach.nl
zaterdag 7 juli 2018   Sliedrecht Sport Sliedrecht Peter Muilwijk petermuilwijk@ziggo.nl
zondag 8 juli 2018   VC Eindhoven Eindhoven Nellie Arens kbss@beachvolley-eindhoven.nl
zaterdag 11 augustus 2018   Strandsport Zeeland Zoutelande Henriette Swartjes info@strandsportzeeland.nl
zondag 19 augustus 2018   VC Eindhoven Eindhoven Nellie Arens kbss@beachvolley-eindhoven.nl
augustus-september   Beach Tilburg Tilburg Frans van Hoek fransvhoek@gmail.com
    Next Volley Dordrecht Dordrecht Sandra Huisman sdekeizer@hotmail.nl
    Huizen Beach Huizen Arnoud Wildschut arnoud.wildschut@awayeventcompany.nl
    De Hilver Hilvarenbeek Leslie Ligtvoet leslie_ligtvoet@hotmail.com
    Top Beachvolleybal Academie Antwerpen Liesbet van Breedam lies_vanbreedam@yahoo.com
    Regio Amsterdam Amsterdam Marieke Mars majiekuh@hotmail.com
    Beachbolwerk Amsterdam Wouter Welker w.welker@beachbolwerk.nl